Listen to Keith Urban on iHeartRadio

Keith Urban's upcoming album FUSE is only a few weeks away from its release, and the country star is offering fans a new way to preview his new music.

He announced on Facebook that fans could preview songs from FUSE on the official Keith Urban app, and provided the link where the app could be downloaded:

The 13-track album is set to be released on September 10th, with the deluxe edition featuring three bonus tracks. He's already previewed a few songs already including "She's My 11," "Love's Poster Child," "We Were Us," featuring Miranda Lambert, and a few more. 

Fans can pre-order FUSE now on his official website.

Check out the full tracklist below:

1. Somewhere In My Car 
2. Even The Stars Fall 4 U 
3. Cop Car 
4. Shame 
5. Good Thing 
6. We Were Us (Featuring Miranda Lambert) 
7. Love's Poster Child 
8. She's My 11 
9. Come Back To Me 
10. Red Camaro 
11. Little Bit Of Everything 
12. Raise 'Em Up (featuring Eric Church) 
13. Heart Like Mine