iHeartMedia Sports Schedule

posted by iHeartMedia Bismarck - 

Minnesota Twins Baseball:

September 10 - Yankees @ Twins 6:30pm on Fox Sports 710

September 11 - Yankees @ Twins 6:30pm on Fox Sports 710

September 12 - Yankees @ Twins 6:30pm on Fox Sports 710

September 13 - Twins @ Royals 6:30pm on Fox Sports 710

September 14 - Twins @ Royals 6:30pm on Fox Sports 710

September 15 - Twins @ Royals 5:30pm on Fox Sports 710

September 16 - Twins @ Royals 12:30pm on Fox Sports 710

September 17 - Twins @ Tigers 5:30pm on Fox Sports 710

September 18 - Twins @ Tigers 5:30pm on Fox Sports 710

September 19 - Twins @ Tigers 11:30am on Fox Sports 710


Minnesota Vikings Football:

SEPT. 9 – Vikings 24, 49ers 16 FINAL

SEPT. 16 - Vikings @ Packers 11:00am on KFYR 550

SEPT. 23 - Bills @ Vikings 11:00am on KFYR 550

SEPT. 27 - Vikings @ Rams 6:00pm on KFYR 550

OCT. 7 - Vikings @ Eagles 2:00pm on KFYR 550

OCT. 14 - Cardinals @ Vikings 11:00am on KFYR 550

OCT. 21 - Vikings @ Jets 11:00am on KFYR 550

OCT. 28 - Saints @ Vikings 6:00pm on KFYR 550

NOV. 4 - Lions @ Vikings 11:00am on KFYR 550

NOV. 18 - Vikings @ Bears 11:00am on KFYR 550

NOV. 25 - Packers @ Vikings 6:00pm on KFYR 550

DEC. 2 - Vikings @ Patriots 2:00pm on KFYR 550

DEC. 10 - Vikings @ Seahawks 6:00pm on KFYR 550

DEC. 16 - Dolphins @ Vikings 11:00am on KFYR 550

DEC. 23 - Vikings @ Lions 11:00am on KFYR 550

DEC. 30 - Bears @ Vikings 11:00am on KFYR 550


University of Mary Marauders Football:

August 30 –  St. Cloud State 14, Mary 13 FINAL

September 8 – Bemidji State 66, Mary 0 FINAL

September 15 – Mary @ Minot State 2:30pm on KFYR 550

September 22 – MSU-Moorhead @ Mary 5:30pm on KFYR 550

September 29 – Southwest Minnesota State @ Mary 1:30pm on KFYR 550

October 6 – Mary @ Winona State 1:30pm on KFYR 550

October 13 – Concordia St. Paul @ Mary 1:30pm on KFYR 550

October 20 – Mary @ Augustana 12:30pm on KFYR 550

October 27 – Northern State @ Mary 1:30pm on KFYR 550

November 3 – Mary @ Minnesota Duluth 12:30pm on KFYR 550

November 10 – Mary @ Minnesota Crookston 12:30pm on KFYR 550


2018 High School Football Schedule

Fri. 8/24 – Century 21, WF Sheyenne 14 FINAL

Fri. 9/7 –  Bismarck High 42, Minot High 7 FINAL

Fri. 9/14 – Bismarck High @ Mandan 6:45 PM on KFYR 550

Fri. 9/21 – Minot High @ Legacy 6:15 PM on KFYR 550

Fri. 9/28 – Century @ Minot High 6:45 PM on KFYR 550 (feed from 910AM KCJB in Minot)

Fri. 10/5 – Bismarck High @ Legacy 6:45 PM on KFYR 550

Fri. 10/12 – Century @ Bismarck High 6:45 PM on KFYR 550

Wed. 10/17 – Legacy @ Century 6:45 PM on KFYR 550


NDSU Bison Football:

Sat. 9/1/2018 NDSU 49, Cal Poly 3 FINAL

Sat. 9/15/2018 North Alabama @ NDSU 2 PM on Fox Sports 710

Sat. 9/22/2018 Delaware @ NDSU Fox Sports 12:30 PM on 710

Sat. 9/29/2018 South Dakota State @ NDSU 2 PM on Fox Sports 710

Sat. 10/6/2018 NDSU @ Northern Iowa 12:30 PM on Fox Sports 710

Sat. 10/13/2018 NDSU @ Western Illinois 5:30 PM on Fox Sports 710

Sat. 10/20/2018 Illinois State @ NDSU 2 PM on Fox Sports 710

Sat. 10/27/2018 NDSU @ South Dakota 1:30 PM Fox Sports 710 

Sat. 11/3/2018 Youngstown State @ NDSU 2 PM on Fox Sports 710

Sat. 11/10/2018 NDSU @ Missouri State 1:30 PM Fox Sports 710 

Sat. 11/17/2018 Southern Illinois @ NDSU 2 PM on Fox Sports 710 


UND Fighting Hawks Football:

Aug 30 (Thu) UND 35, Mississippi Valley State 7 FINAL

Sep 8 (Sat)  Washington 45, UND 3 FINAL

Sep 15 (Sat) 5:00 PM UND @ Sam Houston State on KBMR 1130

Sep 22 (Sat) 3:00 PM Idaho State @ UND on KBMR 1130

Sep 29 (Sat) 12:00 PM UND @ Northern Colorado on KBMR 1130

Oct 13 (Sat) 12:00 PM Montana @ UND on KBMR 1130

Oct 20 (Sat) 7:00 PM UND @ Sacramento State on KBMR 1130

Oct 27 (Sat) 1:00 PM Weber State @ UND on KBMR 1130

Nov 3 (Sat) 3:00 PM UND @ Idaho on KBMR 1130

Nov 10 (Sat) 1:00 PM Portland State @ UND on KBMR 1130

Nov 17 (Sat) 2:30 PM UND @Northern Arizona on KBMR 1130



(All times are scheduled pregame starts.)

(As always, this schedule is subject to change at any time!) 

Local high school, U-Mary, and UND games STREAM LIVE

KXMR SITE:  http://www.FoxSports710.com/ or Listen Live

KBMR SITE:  http://www.kbmr.com/ or Listen Live

KFYR SITE:   http://www.kfyr.com/ or Listen Live

KFYR 550AM / KBMR 1130AM / KXMR 710AM   

iHeartMedia Bismarck-Mandan. ND SPORTS SCHEDULE



title

Content Goes Here